Gigs

Lou Pomanti

BRASS TRANSIT ( best Chicago tribute band in the land )

Thursday, March 21, 2013

Arcadia Theatre

Windber, Pennsylvania

Thursday March 28, 2013

Port Credit Fundraiser

ARETHA FRANKLIN

Friday April 12, 2013

Roy Thomson Hall

Toronto, ON

BRASS TRANSIT

Sunday April 14, 2013

Stambaugh Theater

Youngstown, OHIO

JEANS N CLASSICS – JAMES TAYLOR TRIBUTE

Saturday April 20, 2013

Akron, OHIO

BRASS TRANSIT

Saturday May 11, 2013

Landis Theater

Atlantic City, New Jersey

Saturday May 18

JEANS N CLASSICS – JAMES TAYLOR TRIBUTE

Saturday May 18, 2013

Orlando, Florida

BRASS TRANSIT

Sunday May 26, 2013

Hoover Auditorium

Lakeside, OHIO

Friday June 21, 2013

Rochester, NY

Saturday June 22, 2013

Mohegan Sun Resort, Connecticut

 

 

 

 

YouTube Links:

The Dexters Live at The Orbit Room